Manufacturer comparison
Prefab house prices
The lowest price per m² for every manufacturer based on its published prices, plus the price of every house where the manufacturer publishes it. All prices exclude VAT and are before subsidies unless you switch VAT on.
“Turnkey” doesn’t mean the same with every manufacturer.
Prices per m²
What does the price include?
Stage “Turnkey”, the same manufacturers as in the chart. Manufacturers do not describe the same stage identically, and whatever is not included is paid separately.
Build phase
- included
- not included
- not stated by the manufacturer
Windows and facade are part of high shell and turnkey, so they are not listed separately here.
| Manufacturer | Foundations | Design | Transport and assembly | Utility connections | Heating and services |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Zerro Max | not stated by the manufacturer | not stated by the manufacturer | Delivery (depends on location): not included | not stated by the manufacturer | Heat pump: included |
NOAH | Foundation slab: not included | Design documentation (DGD/PZI): included | not stated by the manufacturer | not stated by the manufacturer | Heat pump: included |
| not stated by the manufacturer | not stated by the manufacturer | not stated by the manufacturer | not stated by the manufacturer | not stated by the manufacturer | |
Lumar | not stated by the manufacturer | not stated by the manufacturer | not stated by the manufacturer | not stated by the manufacturer | not stated by the manufacturer |
Stela Haus | not stated by the manufacturer | not stated by the manufacturer | not stated by the manufacturer | not stated by the manufacturer | not stated by the manufacturer |
Intal Dom | Foundations: not included | Design: not included | not stated by the manufacturer | Utility connections: not included | not stated by the manufacturer |
MS Montažne kuće | not stated by the manufacturer | not stated by the manufacturer | Transport and assembly: included | not stated by the manufacturer | Sanitary ware, heating, air conditioning and ventilation (by agreement): not included |
Rihter | not stated by the manufacturer | not stated by the manufacturer | not stated by the manufacturer | not stated by the manufacturer | Compact unit (heating and ventilation): not included |
Jelovica | not stated by the manufacturer | not stated by the manufacturer | not stated by the manufacturer | not stated by the manufacturer | not stated by the manufacturer |
Studio DOMUS | Excavation and foundations: included | not stated by the manufacturer | Transport within 50 km: included | not stated by the manufacturer | Heating and air conditioning (sanitary ware and ventilation by agreement): included |
| Foundation slab: not included | not stated by the manufacturer | not stated by the manufacturer | Utility connections: not included | not stated by the manufacturer | |
Ekoart | Foundations: not included | Design documentation (DGD/PZI): included | Construction within 50 km of Mengeš: included | Utility connections: not included | not stated by the manufacturer |
Hover over a mark for the exact item. Before comparing prices, check with the manufacturer whatever it does not state.
Choose an item
- included
- not included
- Studio DOMUSExcavation and foundations: included
- NOAHFoundation slab: not included
- Intal DomFoundations: not included
- KagerFoundation slab: not included
- EkoartFoundations: not included
Smart Matching
Want an exact quote with every item?
Answer a few questions and manufacturers that build in your area will send you a quote.
Please note
- Prices are taken from manufacturers' publicly available price lists and websites. They are for information only, may change and are not an offer — Krovke does not guarantee their accuracy or availability. The manufacturer confirms the final price.
- Manufacturers define build phases differently, so the “same phase” can include different work at two manufacturers. Each row's details show what is included.
- The lowest price per m² is shown — the cheapest model or the bottom of the price list. Larger or more complex houses usually cost more.
- Foundations, utility connections, design and transport are often not included.
- For a price marked “calculated”: the manufacturer does not publish this number directly. We derived it from its published price (model price ÷ area, VAT taken out or added, subsidy added back). See the original price via the “Source” link.
Notes on the items
Windows and facade are part of high shell and turnkey, so they are not listed separately here.
Before comparing prices, check with the manufacturer anything they don’t state.
Prices exclude VAT. Source: manufacturers' official websites (checked September 28, 2026).
Are you a manufacturer? Ask us to correct or remove your data.Public prefab house price overview
Statistics from published model prices for the HR market, per net m², excluding VAT and before subsidies. The median is the middle of the sample, not an estimate for your house.
Sources checked: September 28, 2026
There are not enough comparable public prices for a statistical overview of this market yet. Individual prices and their sources are available in the chart above.
The sample includes models with a known net area; each model contributes its lowest published price for the phase. It excludes general tariffs, estimated net areas, unclear VAT or phases, and expired promotions. Only groups with at least 3 models from 2 manufacturers are shown. This sample does not cover the whole market, and offers differ in their scope of work. Manufacturers are not equally represented; those with more published models have a greater influence on the median.









